The Whitewater Unified School District has two open School Board seats on the spring ballot. The incumbents are Jennifer Kienbaum and Joseph Kromholz. The filing deadline for candidates was January 4, at 5:00 p.m.

The following residents of the Whitewater Unified School District have submitted their paperwork to be placed on the April ballot: Jennifer Kienbaum, Andrea Svec, Joseph Kromholz, Miguel Aranda.

A spring primary is not required. The election will be held on April 5, 2022. The newly elected School Board members will take office on April 25, 2022.

Additional information can be found on the WUSD School Board Election Page.